Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Beautiful


I want to spend a week in the town she is biking through. That shit looks so chill.

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Thursday, May 19, 2011

Thursday, July 23, 2009

ON HIATUS

since rain's post created NO reaction at all, we are going on hiatus till we figure out what the hell we're doing with this blog.

enjoy this pic of us...

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

ummm...ok

ok..so..that generated little response...i guess it's true..

Monday, July 20, 2009

dead


is this blog dead?
please leave your comments..........................


http://outforsomething.blogspot.com

Friday, July 17, 2009

Creative Genius


This hit me in a crazy way.

Monday, July 13, 2009

darcy:



happy late b-day wish.
this weekend was too crazy.
hope you had fun homie.

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

you are amazing

sick.

thanks reg

Happy Bday Homie


Don't forget to wash these off before you use em.

KACKIE SIGHTING

it does exsist!

happybirthday.blogspot.com/rainer

CIGGY BURN

don't hug and smoke at the same time.

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

my little RAINante is getting old.....


happy bday homie! no emo.

yes, i took this pic off of your blog. but it's my favorite!

Sunday, July 5, 2009

feelin it

kinda fem. but fuck it.
illlll beeeee thaaat.

Thursday, July 2, 2009

drake

because i know DTM loves drake.
video is kind of bad ass....booty meat and chicken feet.

directed by k. west.
http://outforstardom.com/something

edit: i just want to add that i do not endorse drake or kanye west. however, i do endorse boobs and basketball.

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Damn



17 posts in June. Foreal! 17! Damn we fallin off... Lets get back into the 30s for July.

Saturday, June 27, 2009